#1 NYT bestselling author Linda Lael Miller

All Books (By Title)

The 24 Days of Christmas (formerly published as Jingle All the Way)
Always A Cowboy
An Outlaw's Christmas
Arizona Heat (formerly published as Deadly Deceptions)
Arizona Wild (formerly published as Deadly Gamble)
At Home in Stone Creek
Big Sky Country
Big Sky Mountain
Big Sky River
Big Sky Secrets
Big Sky Summer
Big Sky Wedding
The Bridegroom
Caroline and the Raider
The Christmas Brides
Christmas in Mustang Creek
Corbin's Fancy
Country Strong
Courting Susannah
Cowboy Ever After
Cowboy Homecoming: a 2 in 1 Collection
A Creed Country Christmas
A Creed in Stone Creek
The Creed Legacy
Daniel's Bride
Daring Moves
Deadly Deceptions
Deadly Gamble
Desire and Destiny
Don't Look Now
Emma and the Outlaw
Escape from Cabriz
Fall in Love Like a Romance Writer
Forever a Hero
Forever and a Day
Glory, Glory
The Heart of a Cowboy (formerly published as Creed’s Honor)
Heart's Desire
Here and Then
High Country Bride
Holiday in Stone Creek
I'll Be Home for Christmas
Just Kate
Just Kate
The Last Chance Cafe
A Lawman's Christmas
The Legacy
The Leopard's Woman
Lily and the Major
Linda Lael Miller Classic Western Romance Favorites
The Man from Stone Creek
A McKettrick Christmas
The McKettrick Legend
The McKettrick Way
McKettrick's Choice
McKettrick's Heart
McKettrick's Luck
McKettricks of Texas: Austin
McKettricks of Texas: Garrett
McKettricks of Texas: Tate
McKettrick's Pride
Memory's Embrace
Mixed Messages
Mixed Messages
Montana Creeds: Dylan
Montana Creeds: Logan
Montana Creeds: Tyler
More Than Words Volume 4
My Darling Melissa
My Outlaw
Never Look Back
Once a Rancher
One Last Look
One Wish
Part of the Bargain
Princess Annie
Ragged Rainbows
The Rustler
Secondhand Bride
Shotgun Bride
Sierra's Homecoming
Sierra’s Homecoming
A Snow Country Christmas
Snowflakes on the Sea
Springwater Christmas
Springwater Wedding
State Secrets
A Stone Creek Christmas
A Stone Creek Christmas
Sun, Sand, Sex
Taming Charlotte
The Bridegroom
The Cowboy Way
The Marriage Charm
The Marriage Pact
The Marriage Season
The Rustler
There and Now
Two Brothers: The Lawman/The Gunslinger
Used-to-be Lovers
Used-to-Be Lovers
The Vow
A Wanted Man
Wanton Angel
When I'm With You
Wild About Harry
The Women of Primrose Creek (Omnibus)
Yankee Widow
Yankee Wife